2015 AIA Mississippi Design Award Winners

Congratulations to all of this year’s Design Award Recipients!

The AIA Mississippi Design Awards program encourages design excellence and elevates the quality of architecture by recognizing and honoring works of distinction by its members and bring to public attention outstanding examples of architecture and design. The awards presented this year were reviewed and selected by a jury of prominent architects and educators. Aaron Gentry, AIA, LEED-AP, Principal at TVS Design (Atlanta, GA) was the jury chair.

Thanks to this year’s AIA Mississippi Design Award Jurors:

  • 2015 Jury Chair – Aaron Gentry, AIA – Principal, TVS Design
  • Jay Thomson, AIA – Principal, TVS Design
  • George Johnston, AIA, Ph.D. – Georgia Tech
  • Ed Akins, II – Southern Polytechnic State University
Copyright 2016 AIA Mississippi