2014 AIA Mississippi Design Award Winners

Congratulations to all of this year’s Design Award Recipients!

Thanks to this year’s AIA Mississippi Design Award Jurors:

  • 2014 Jury Chair – Daria Pizzetta, AIA, H3 Hardy Collaboration,
  • Nestor Bottino, FAIA, Holzman Moss Bottino
  • Kimberly Brown, AIA, Strata Architects
  • Ariel Fausto, AIA, H3 Hardy Collaboration

Many thanks to Jewel Warlick and Glen Clapper of MAPP Gold Partner The Brick Industry Association – Southeast Region for this year’s Brick Design Awards.

Jury Members: Jim Winer, AIA of Make3 Architecture in Atlanta, GA and Jim Choate, AIA of Surber Barber Choate & Hertlein in Atlanta, GA.  Both are graduates of Georgia Institute of Technology and both have extensive design experience in the Atlanta market.  And both have served on numerous design award juries and have received recognition for their own outstanding design work.

Copyright 2016 AIA Mississippi